Posted by: Kelley Dees | July 4, 2011

Happy 4th of July!

Happy 4th of July!

It’s Independence Day in America! For most of us, that means a day of grilling out and spending time outdoors. While these are fun activities, we should keep in mind our exposure to the sun’s harmful rays. July is UV Safety Month, so remember to keep yourself covered with sunscreen and to reapply as necessary. Wyoming regularly has a UV rating of 11+ (Extreme) in the summer months, so be sure to avoid exposure and take precautionary steps when you can’t avoid exposure. Check out this post to learn more about sun safety and have a SAFE and FUN Independence Day!

Responses

  1. Hi, great site you got here. This site contains a lot of information that is useful…

  2. Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks!…

    • Sure thing! Check out the blogs in our blogroll section…particularly FarmSafeVt. Thanks!

  3. way to bring convenience to readers on a new level regarding health issues, etc. thanks!

    • Glad we could be of assistance to you!

  4. I am glad to be a visitor of this complete weblog! Thanks for this rare information!

    • Thanks! I hope you continue to be a reader!

  5. This site contains some useful info…worth checking out.

    • Thank you! I’m glad you think so!

  6. Good day. Thanks for the useful information on this site.

    • You are welcome! Please continue to visit!

  7. Definitely worth checking out…

    • Glad you think so! Please come back often!

  8. Do you have a spam problem on this website? I’m a blogger also and I was wondering.

    • Not really any spam problems. WordPress has a great spam filter! Thanks for asking though!

  9. Hello, someone in my MySpace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and outstanding design…

    • Wow! Glad to see we’re getting shared! Please keep sharing!

  10. Hey! Someone in my MySpace group shared this site with me. Thanks for the great information…I’ll be sharing this with others!


Leave a Reply

Categories

